RIF 2021 In Sochi

Since 2002, investors have been coming to Sochi every year to participate in the Russian Investment Forum.

At the end of January 2021, the date of the event has not yet been determined, whether it will be postponed, canceled or the event will be held in a hybrid format remains in question. According to the latest data, there is a possibility of holding the forum in the standard mode in April.

The decision will be made at the meeting of the organizing committee of the event, which will be held in the near future. This was reported in the office of Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Chernyshenko.:

"In the near future, chaired by Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Chernyshenko will be a meeting of the organizing Committee of the Sochi forum, which will decide about the forum, and the expected date format. The exclusive factor in making any decisions is the expediency, taking into account the epidemiological situation, and the ratio of costs to the expected result"

Recall that in 2020, the forum in Sochi was supposed to be held on February 12-14. But the government decided to cancel it because of the pandemic. Deputy Prime Ministers Tatyana Golikova and Dmitry Chernyshenko addressed Prime Minister Mishustin with a proposal to cancel the forum. Chernyshenko then said that out of more than 4,000 registered forum participants, almost 500 are foreigners, including from countries "where coronavirus infection is officially registered." After the cancellation, the investment department of the Krasnodar Territory said that it planned to conclude agreements for 305 billion rubles at the forum. The same fate befell two other major forums in Russia. The St. Petersburg International Economic Forum (SPIEF) was canceled due to the coronavirus, said the head of the organizing committee of the SPIEF, First Deputy Prime Minister Andrey Belousov. The Eastern Economic Forum (EEF) in Vladivostok did not take place in September 2020, although the organizing committee until recently discussed the possibility of holding it in an online format, RBC wrote.

pub: 2021-02-17 11:29:00

Share:

РИФ 2021 в Сочи

С 2002 года инвесторы ежегодно приезжают в Сочи для участия в Российском инвестиционном форуме. Вот только вирус вносит свои коррективы и по сей день.

В конце января 2021 года дата проведения еще не была определена, будет ли перенос, отмена или мероприятие пройдет в гибридном формате остается под вопросом. По последним данным, есть вероятность проведения форума в стандартном режиме в апреле.

Решение примут на заседании оргкомитета мероприятия, которое состоится в ближайшее время. Об этом сообщили в аппарате вице-премьера РФ Дмитрия Чернышенко.:

"В ближайшее время под председательством вице-премьера Дмитрия Чернышенко состоится заседание оргкомитета сочинского форума, на котором будет приниматься решение о проведении форума, предполагаемых датах и формате. Исключительным фактором принятия любых решений является целесообразность с учетом эпидемиологической обстановки и соотношение затрат с предполагаемым результатом"

Напомним, что в 2020 году форум в Сочи должен был пройти 12-14 февраля. Но правительство решило отменить его из-за пандемии. С предложением отменить форум к премьеру Мишустину обратились вице-премьеры Татьяна Голикова и Дмитрий Чернышенко. Чернышенко тогда сказал, что более чем из 4000 зарегистрированных участников форума почти 500 — иностранцы, в том числе из стран, «в которых официально зарегистрировано заражение коронавирусом». После отмены департамент инвестиций Краснодарского края заявил, что планировал заключить на форуме соглашения на 305 млрд рублей. Эта же участь постигла и два других крупнейших форума в России. Петербургский международный экономический форум (ПМЭФ) отменили из-за коронавируса, заявлял глава оргкомитета ПМЭФ, первый вице-премьер Андрей Белоусов. Не состоялся в сентябре 2020 года и Восточный экономический форум (ВЭФ) во Владивостоке, хотя оргкомитет до последнего обсуждал возможность его проведения в онлайн-формате, писал РБК. 

pub: 2021-02-17 11:29:00

Поделиться новостью: