MAKS 2021

The 15th International Aviation and Space Salon MAKS in 2021 will be held from 20 to 25 July in Zhukovsky. 20-22-days for business, 23-25-program for mass attendance.

Ticket sales have been going on since May, and from July 19 and when buying on the spot, the price will be higher, so if you are set to visit the exhibition, take care of choosing the date and tickets in advance.

"The air show recommends that you choose to visit Sunday, July 25 – the preliminary program of demonstration flights on both weekends is identical. Friday, July 23, is recommended for visiting with children in connection with the "Student Day", during which the enterprises of the aviation and space industry will hold career guidance events."

As for the Student's Day - when providing a full-time student card (up to 27 years old) and cadets will be given free admission (July 23), but do not forget to register in advance and print out the ticket. More details here: https://aviasalon.com/ru/programs/students-day

Лётная программа

Seven aerobatic teams will take part in the MAKS-2021 flight program, which will present complex and well-coordinated aerobatics on heavy fighters, attack helicopters, jet and piston training aircraft.

The large-scale program was prepared by the Russian Knights, Swifts, Falcons of Russia and Golden Eagles aerobatic teams representing the Aerospace Forces of the Russian Federation. In the sky over Zhukovsky, the pilots of the Russian groups "Rus" and "First Flight", as well as guests from the Baltic Baltic Bees Jet Team, will raise their cars.

Information from https://aviasalon.com/

 

 

pub: 2021-06-21 13:50:00

Share:

Авиасалон - 2021

15-ый Международный авиационно-космический салон МАКС в 2021 году пройдет в период с 20 по 25 июля в Жуковском. 20-22 - дни для бизнеса, 23-25 программа для массового посещения.

Продажи билетов идут уже с мая, а с 19 июля и при покупке на месте цена будет выше, так что если вы настроены на посещение выставки, позаботьтесь о выборе даты и билетах заранее.

"Авиасалон рекомендует выбирать для посещения воскресенье, 25 июля – предварительная программа демонстрационных полётов в оба выходных дня идентична. Пятница, 23 июля, рекомендуется для посещения с детьми в связи с проведением «Дня студента», в ходе которого предприятия авиационной и космической промышленности проведут профориентационные мероприятия." 

Что касается Дня студента - при предоставлении студенческого билета очного образования (до 27 лет) и курсантам будет предоставлен бесплатный вход (23 июля), но не забудьте заранее зарегестрироваться и распечатать билет. Подробности тут: https://aviasalon.com/ru/programs/students-day

Лётная программа

Участие в лётной программе МАКС-2021 примет семь пилотажных групп, которые представят сложный и слаженный пилотаж на тяжёлых истребителях, ударных вертолётах, реактивных и поршневых учебно-тренировочных самолётах.

Масштабную программу подготовили авиационные группы высшего пилотажа «Русские витязи», «Стрижи», «Соколы России» и «Беркуты», представляющие Воздушно-космические силы Российской Федерации. В небо над Жуковским свои машины поднимут лётчики российских групп «Русь» и «Первый полёт», а также гости из Прибалтики Baltic Bees Jet Team.

Информация с https://aviasalon.com/  

pub: 2021-06-21 13:50:00

Поделиться новостью: